Christopher Baum
Boston College, Department of Economics, USA

Badi Baltagi
Syracuse University, The Center for Policy Research, USA

Simon Burgess
University of Bristol, Department of Economics, UK

Mehmet Caner
North Carolina State University, Department of Economics, USA

Hanna Dudek
Warsaw University of Life Sciences – SGGW, Department of Econometrics and Statistics, Poland

William Greene
NYU Stern School of Business, Department of Economics, USA

Selahattin Güriş
University of Marmara, Department of Econometrics, Turkey

Marek Gruszczyński
SGH Warsaw School of Economics, Institute of Econometrics, Poland

Sergi Jimenez-Martin
Universitat Pompeu Fabra and Barcelona GSE, Department of Economics, Spain

Mauro Laudiciella
University of Southern Denmark, Danish Centre for Health Economics, Denmark

Myoung-Jae Lee
Korea University, Department of Economics, South Korea

Nazmi Sarı
University of Saskatchewan, Department of Economics, Canada

Alessandro Sembenelli
Università di Torino, Department of Economics, Italy

Şenay Sokullu
University of Bristol, Department of Economics, UK

Steve Stillman
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Department of Economics and Management, Italy

Aysit Tansel
Middle East Technical University, Department of Economics, Turkey


The members of JAME's Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or universities,  along with the country. The members are listed based on an alphabetical order of their family names. JAME is neutral regarding to any jurisdictional claims.